2017 Committee Members

 Christopher L Howe

​ John Bartkovsky

​ Lindsey Loss

​ Tim O'Malley

Tom Gurzynski

Amanda Clare

2017 Board of Directors

Robin Luchko  President

Thomas Fritz - PR Director

Michael Gallacher- Finance Director

Bill Gould -  Volunteer Director

Carrie Gubanics- Participant Director

Susan Luchko - Logistics Director

Kristen Noll - Sponsorship Director

Mellody Swinick - Admin Director

​Charlie Powell - Board Member

We are always looking for community minded individuals to help us grow the parade.  If you are interested, please email us at info@santaparade.net

Scranton Pa